Man Booker Prize 2018

Man Booker Prize 2018
  • The Man Booker Prize was established in 1969
  • The winner receives £50,000 as well as the £2,500 awarded to each of the shortlisted authors.
  •  Anna Burns (UK):  Milkman (Faber & Faber)

Man Booker International Award 2018
  • Flights by Olga Tokarczuk (Poland)
  • Translated by Jennifer Croft and
  • Published by Fitzcarraldo Editions
  • £50,000 prize divided equally between its author and translator (+£1,000 for being shortlisted)
    Man Booker Prize 2018 for Loksewa Exams
Note for Loksewa Exams Nepal

Post a Comment