Friday, August 24, 2018

Engineering Colleges of Nepal

Tribhuvan University  Institute of Engineering (IOE TU) has 4 Constituent Colleges and 10 Affiliated Colleges. Pulchowk Campus, Thapathali Campus, Purwanchal Campus and Paschimanchal Campus are Constituent Colleges and rest 10 are Affiliated Colleges.
Engineering Colleges in Nepal

Constituent Colleges

  • Pulchowk Campus
  • Thapathali Campus
  • Purwanchal Campus
  • Paschimanchal Campus

Affiliated Colleges

  • Advanced College of Engineering and Management
  • Himalaya College of Engineering
  • Janakpur Engineering College
  • Kantipur Engineering College
  • Kathford International College
  • Kathmandu Engineering College
  • Khwopa College of Engineering
  • Lalitpur Engineering College
  • National College of Engineering
  • Sagarmatha Engineering College

Author: verified_user

Hi, I’m Chakra, the man behind GITAB | Knowledge Hub, from Lumbini (Born place of Lord Buddha) Nepal. I am a student of Microbiology. Feel free to say hello via Facebook &Twitter.

If you have any queries relevant to the topic, drop a comment below.