Bhanubhakta Ramayan (Nepali)

Bhanubhakta Ramayan is a Nepali version of Ramayan written by Adhikavi (The first poet) Bhanubhakta Acharya.

Seven Kanda (Events/Parts) of Ramayan are Balkanda, Ayoddhya Kanda, Aranya Kanda, Kiskinda Kanda, Sundar Kanda, Yuddha Kanda and Uttar Kanda. 
Listen/Download Bhanubhakta Ramayan Full Audio Book.
You can listen the Nepali Novels from this site. Click here
Subscribe our YouTube Channel Here.
Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Balkanda 1

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Ayoddhya Kanda 2

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Aranya Kanda 3

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Kiskindha Kanda 4

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Sundar Kanda 5

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Yuddha Kanda 6

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Yuddha Kanda 7

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Yuddha Kanda 8

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Uttar Kanda 9

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Uttar Kanda 10

Bhanubhakta Ramayan: Uttar Kanda 11

Thank you.  Don't forget to share in your social sites.
Chakrapani Bhandari

Hi, I’m Chakra, from Lumbini (Born place of Lord Buddha) Nepal. I am an administrative professional in Nepal with having "we can" attitude. If you have any queries relevant to the topic, drop a comment below.

Post a Comment

Dear Readers, thanks for choosing to Post a Comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comment Policy, and your email address will NOT be published. Let's have a meaningful conversation relevant to the post topic.

Previous Post Next Post