Friday, December 8, 2017

Gulmi Election Result (Updated)

House of Representatives Gulmi 1
Pradeep Gyawali (CPN UML): 10166
Chandra Bhandari (Nepali Congress): 8155

House of Representatives Gulmi 2
Gokarna Bista (CPN UML): 11690
Chandra KC (Nepali Congress): 5838

Share this

Hi, I’m Chakra, the man behind GITAB | Knowledge Hub, from Lumbini (Born place of Lord Buddha) Nepal. I am a student of Microbiology. Feel free to say hello via Fb, Twitter & Chakra's Blog.

If you have any queries relevant to the topic, drop a comment below.

0 Comment to "Gulmi Election Result (Updated)"

Post a Comment

Dear Readers, thanks for choosing to Leave a Comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our 'Comment Policy', and your email address will NOT be published. Let's have a meaningful conversation relevant to the post topic.