Gulmi Provincial Election Result (Updated)

Gulmi 1 "ka"
Sudarsan Balal (CPN Maoist Centre): 4633
Prith Bahadur Phaudar (Nepali Congress): 3989
Gulmi 1 "kha"
Kamalraj Shresth (CPN UML): 3346
Dhanendra Karki (Nepali congress): 3055
Gulmi 2 "Ka"
Khadga Bahadur Khatri (CPN UML: 6800
Salikram Panthi (Nepali Congress): 4903

Post a Comment

Dear Readers, thanks for choosing to Post a Comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comment Policy, and your email address will NOT be published. Let's have a meaningful conversation relevant to the post topic.

Previous Post Next Post