Deuba nominated 10 people including Poudel as central members

Nepali Congress President Sher Bahadur Deuba has nominated 10 people including leader Ram Chandra Poudel as members of the Central Acting Committee. Party chief secretary Krishna Prasad Poudel said in a statement on Saturday that Deuba had nominated 10 people as central members.

Among the nominees are Leader Poudel, Prakashman Singh, Vimalendra Nidhi, Vijay Kumar Gachchhadar, Krishna Prasad Sitaula, Dr. Prakash Sharan Mahat, Dr. Narayan Khadka, Uma Regmi, Sujata Koirala and Meen are in Vishwakarma. According to the Congress constitution, the party president can nominate 33 central members.

Post a Comment

Dear Readers, thanks for choosing to Post a Comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comment Policy, and your email address will NOT be published. Let's have a meaningful conversation relevant to the post topic.

Previous Post Next Post