Nasu Exam Centres

Going to be held on 2079/02/21. Notice of establishment of examination halls of all examination centers of First Nayab Subba or similar (non-technical):

1. Butwal Exam Centre

2. Dang Exam Centre

3. Jumla Exam Centre

4. Dhankuta Exam Centre

5. Baglung Exam Centre

6. Mahendranagar Exam Centre

7. Ilam Exam Centre

8. Kathmandu Exam Centre

9. Hetauda Exam Centre

10. Khotang Exam Centre

11. Jaleshwor Exam Centre

12. Lahan Exam Centre

13. Birgunj Exam Centre

14. Pokhara Exam Centre

15. Surkhet Exam Centre

16. Humla & Dolpa Exam Centre

17. Dipayal Exam Centre

Loksewa Exam Centre

Team GyanPark

GyanPark is a garden of multidimensional knowledge. We are presenting only authentic content based on reality and not after rumors. We strive to establish this website as a reliable resource. If you have any queries relevant to the topic, drop a comment below.

Post a Comment

Dear Readers, thanks for choosing to Post a Comment. Please keep in mind that all comments are moderated according to our Comment Policy, and your email address will NOT be published. Let's have a meaningful conversation relevant to the post topic.

Previous Post Next Post